WHY US?

By choosing MON VOYAGE SANTE, the medical tourism agency which aims at being a benchmark in its field, you gain the certainty of a successful medical plan along with a unique experience of peace and delight leaving wonderful memories of our delivery and our country.

The warm welcome that we bestow and which makes our high reputation, the tailored examination our patients receive, the comfort they are offered, as well as all the attention they are paid in the course of treatments, in addition to the continuously achieved results, contribute in placing us at a senior level.

Our partner clinics are multidisciplinary, with state-of-the-art equipment. They are approved by the Tunisian Ministry of Public Health and meet all the requirements of European standards.

Post-surgery accommodation is offered in the most exclusive Tunisian hotels. Our teams of assistants, hostesses and drivers will take great pride in being at your service to meet all your needs and requests.

img-1

OUR SPECIALTIES

OUR DOCTORS

« Mon voyage Santé » works with the leading surgeons in Tunisia, each in their respective areas of specialization.
Our medical team operates under the same ethical values as the agency.

Please refer to our doctors’ bios as well as all the necessary information in the section on “Our plastic surgeons” or by requesting further information in the contact section

Learn more

medecin-home2

OUR VALUES

Availability
Transparency
privacy
Excellence
img-9

MY STAY

In line with your surgeon’s prescribed measures, MON VOYAGE SANTE takes charge of your postoperative follow up and sets your program for recovery and rest as well as for entertainment so that you carry from your stay the dearest and most pleasant memories.

Our team will be pleased to discuss with you the details of your stay and of the visits you can make before and/or after surgery to explore the most visited sites in Tunisia such as seaside resorts, the Sahara desert, archeological sites….

Learn more

PATIENTS’ ACCOUNTS

Elodie shares her experience with our agency since airport arrival, with a focus on the medical dimension.

See more testimonials

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

En choisissant « Mon voyage santé », l’agence de tourisme médicale qui se veut, une référence dans son domaine ; vous serez assurés de la réussite de votre projet médical et garderez un souvenir inédit paisible et agréable de nos prestations et de notre pays.

L’accueil chaleureux, la consultation personnalisée, le confort ainsi que les attentions prêtées au patient pendant les traitements et les résultats obtenus nous classent dans une catégorie bien à part.

Nos cliniques partenaires sont des cliniques multidisciplinaires qui disposent d’équipements à la pointe de la technologie. Elles sont agréées par le ministère tunisien de la santé publique et répondent à tous les critères d’exigences des normes et standards européens.

Votre hébergement post-opératoire sera dans un des hôtels les plus prestigieux de la Tunisie. Nos équipes d’assistantes ; d’hôtesses et de chauffeurs se feront un point d’honneur à être au plus près de toutes vos demandes et désirs.

img-1

NOS SPÉCIALITÉS

NOS MÉDECINS

« Mon voyage Santé » collabore avec les meilleurs médecins en chirurgie esthétique en Tunisie chacun dans sa spécialité.
Notre équipe médicale opère sous les mêmes valeurs d’éthique et de déontologie que l’agence.

Retrouvez la biographie de nos médecins ainsi que tous les renseignements nécessaires via la rubrique « Nos chirurgiens esthétiques » ou en demandant plus de renseignement via la rubrique contact

En savoir plus

medecin-home2

NOS VALEURS

Disponibilité
Transparence
confidentialité
excellence
img-9

MON SÉJOUR

En tenant compte des mesures prescrites par votre chirurgien, « Mon Voyage Santé » assure votre suivi post-opératoire et vous planifie un programme de récupération, repos et aussi de divertissement faisant de votre séjour un souvenir des plus agréables.

Notre équipe aura le plaisir de coordonner avec vous les détails du séjour et des visites à faire pré et/ou post opératoire afin de découvrir les sites touristiques de la Tunisie comme les stations balnéaires, la Sahara, les sites archéologiques…

En savoir plus

TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS PATIENTS

Elodie partage son témoignage sur l’expérience qu’elle a vécu avec notre agence dès son arrivée à l’aéroport ainsi que le suivi médical qu’elle a eu.

Voir plus de témoignages